Mindhaus: Free Gifts

Hello everyone! I’m slowly building up my shop items (I’m going to try to add more variety of tarot readings, as well as Snail Mail readings with my new oracle deck) and wanted to just let you know…

Every (mailed) order comes with free crystal gifts (I currently have Lapiz Lazuil and orange Tigers Eye pieces that are definite gifts), as well as some other things I might feel you need!

I recently got the Magical Unicorn Oracle deck by Doreen Virtue and want to do one card Snail Mail readings where I’ll write you up some insight and send you the card I drew for you as well.

Anyways, I just wanted to post this quick update since I haven’t been posting lately. I hope everyone had a good Halloween/Samhain and, if you celebrate it, I hope you have a great Thanksgiving as well!

Leave a comment